BALL HITCH BIKE RACK

petak, 21.10.2011.

CRUISER BIKES FOR GIRLS : FOR GIRLS


Cruiser bikes for girls : Specialized mountain bicycle : Bicycle gear hub.



Cruiser Bikes For Girls





cruiser bikes for girls














My birthday present: a cruiser bike




My birthday present: a cruiser bike





I got the bike I wanted! yay! But the girls thought it was their bike.. tsk!

I need to buy a looot of things. Both to make this bike legal, and to decorate it.
Legalize it: front and back lamp (I've seen one front lamp that is chrome, and powered by generator. I wll buy it. But there's no pretty retro back lamp, sigh)
Necessity: bike lock (permament one I wish)
Decorative: Basket, streamers, maybe new grips and seat, I want to have as little black as possible. But the tires is ok, vintage feeling with black/white











Jazzlyn and Daddy Bicycling the Pine Creek Rail Trail on a Cruiser and Trail-a-Bike




Jazzlyn and Daddy Bicycling the Pine Creek Rail Trail on a Cruiser and Trail-a-Bike





This was a super-fun ride, even for someone as out-of-shape as me! ...very flat, incredibly scenic, and lots of rest areas along the way. We started at Ansonia and rode south to Four Mile Run, then rode back. ...about 13 miles round-trip in roughly 90 minutes.









cruiser bikes for girls







Related topics:

bike with rims

outdoor exercise bike

mountain biking europe

bicycle brake cables

pit bike motor

cheap mountain bike tires

buy a new mountain bike



21.10.2011. u 15:14 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BALL HITCH BIKE RACK

ball hitch bike rack, girl mongoose bike, motor bike parking, mongoose mgx bikes, kozy bike chicago